About us

The Jour2Fête International Sales Department and Doc & Film International are teaming up. The name will change but the spirit embodied by both companies over the past years will remain and thrive. 

Stay tuned for more information!

CEOs
Etienne Ollagnier
etienne.ollagnier@jour2fete.com
Sarah Chazelle
sarah.chazelle@jour2fete.com
 
CINEMA / TV 
Clémence Lavigne
Co-Head of International Sales & Acquisitions 

German-Speaking Europe / Switzerland / France / Japan / USA (with Samuel Blanc) / Australia / NZ

c.lavigne@docandfilm.com

Samuel Blanc
Co-Head of International Sales

UK and Ireland / Benelux / Italy / Spain / Latin America / USA (with Clémence Lavigne) / China / Turkey / India

samuel.blanc@jour2fete.com

Clémence Michalon
Sales Manager

Baltics / Eastern Europe / Scandinavia / Greece / Portugal / Russia and CIS / Hong Kong / Taiwan / Korea / South East Asia / Israel / Middle East

clemence.michalon@jour2fete.com

Theo Lionel
Festival Manager
t.lionel@docandfilm.com
Estelle De Araujo
Head of TV Sales    e.dearaujo@docandfilm.com
Melen Bouëtard
TV Sales Executive / Festivals – Catalogue Films
melen.bouetard@jour2fete.com
 
MARKETING / SERVICING
Coline Bouret
c.bouret@docandfilm.com

Shareholders

Doc&Film international

Jour2Fête International Sales Department and Doc & Film International are teaming up. The name will change but the spirit embodied by both companies over the past years will remain and thrive.

Stay tuned for more information!

About us